Abkhazia 2001

NB: 8th edition of the championship of Abkhazia, which formally is part of Georgia.

Champions: Abazg Sukhum     


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

NB: the FA of Abkhazia is not recognised by UEFA or FIFA (and neither is the state); inclusion of results here exclusively serves football statistical purposes

Prepared and maintained by Sergei Makarov for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Sergei Makarov (santaclaus1@mail.ru)
Last updated: 12 Feb 2015

(C) Copyright Sergei Makarov and RSSSF 2006/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.