African Women U-17 World Cup Qualifying


Year Qualified Teams
2008 Nigeria    Ghana
2010 Nigeria    Ghana      South Africa
2012 Nigeria    Ghana      Gambia
2013 Nigeria    Ghana      Zambia


NB: 4 editions, 11 qualified teams

Ghana                 4
Nigeria               4

Gambia                1
South Africa          1
Zambia                1

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 17 Apr 2014

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.