Algeria - List of Second Level Champions

1962/63   not known
1963/64   not known
1964/65 SCM Oran
1965/66   not known
1966/67 USM Bel-Abbès
1967/68   not known
1968/69 USM Alger
1969-88   not known       
1988/89 ES Sétif
1989/90 WA Tlemcen
1990/91   not known
1991/92 USM Blida, US Chaouia, WA Mostaganem
1992/93 USM Bel-Abbès, CA Batna, WA Boufarik
1993/94 ASO Chlef, CS Constantine, GC Mascara 
1994/95 USM Alger, ASM Oran, USM Ain Beida
1995/96 NA Hussein Dey, MO Constantine, WA Mostaganem
1996/97 ES Sétif, USM Blida, ES Mostaganem
1997/98 CA Bordj Bou Arréridj, RC Kouba, SA Mohammadia
1998/99 HB Chelghoum Laid, JS Bordj Menaïel, WA Mostaganem, IRB Béni Thour
1999/00 ASM Oran
2000/01 CA Bordj Bou Arréridj, RC Kouba
2001/02 NA Hussein Dey, ASO Chlef
2002/03 MC Alger, US Chaouia
2003/04 CS Constantine, GC Mascara, OMR El-Annasser       
2004/05 US Biskra
2005/06 OMR El-Annasser       
2006/07 USM Annaba
200708  MC El-Eulma
2008/09 WA Tlemcen
2009/10 MC Saida
2010/11 CS Constantine
2011/12 CA Bordj Bou Arréridj
2012/13 CRB Aïn Fakroun

About this document

Partial source:

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 18 Jul 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.