Amapá -- List of State Topscorers

Year    Topscorer      
1991    Juca (Amapá) 
1992    Miranda (Ypiranga) 
1993    Miranda (São José) 
1994    Castor (Macapá) 
1995    Miranda (Independente) 
1997    Demir (São José) 
1998    Delmir (Ypiranga) 
1999    Ademir (Aliança) 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Natanael Duarte for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Natanael Duarte (
Last updated: 18 Jul 2000

(C) Copyright Natanael Duarte and RSSSF 2000
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.