American Samoa - List of Women Champions

2004/05 Black Roses
2006    Black Roses         (7-a-side)
2007    Black Roses
2008    Pansa Women
2009    Black Roses
2010    Black Roses
2011    Pago Youth
2012    Black Roses
2013    Black Roses
2014    Utulei Youth

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 12 Nov 2014

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2013/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.