Angola 1983

V Girabola (Campeonato Nacional da 1ª Divisão)

Champions: 1º de Maio de Benguela.

NB: 1º Maio won all matches of the first round (13) of the championship.



list of champions

list of cup winners

list of topscorers

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Batalha for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Batalha (
Last updated: 15 Aug 2005

(C) Copyright José Batalha and RSSSF 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.