Anguilla (Women) 2011

Anguilla Female Football League (AAFL)

Participating Teams (5):
De Youngsters FC
Lil' Soldiers FC 
Shining Stars FC
Gazelles FC
Super Stars FC

Start: Apr 17

Champions: Super Stars FC



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Nov 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.