Anguilla - List of Women Champions

2003 Shining Stars
2004 Lil's Super Stars 
2005 Shining Stars
2006 Shining Stars
2007 Lil Soldiers
2008 Shining Stars
2009 Super Stars
2010   not known
2011   not known
2012 Super Stars
2013 Super Stars
2014 Super Stars

NB: the 2004 championship apparently was the first played as a league

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 31 Jul 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.