Anguilla 2008/09

Round 1
[Oct 18]
Roaring Lions        4-1 ALHCS Spartans
[Oct 19]
Dock's United        0-2 Sunset Attackers      
[Nov 24]
ALHCS Spartans       1-2 Spartans FC
Roaring Lions        0-2 Sunset Attackers 
[Dec 6?]
ALHCS Spartans       1-0 Strikers FC
[Dec 7]
Sunset Attackers     0-1 Kicks United

Final Round [Mar 22]
Attackers            6-1 Strikers
Top of Final Table:

 1.Sunset Homes Attackers FC         31
 2.Kicks United FC                   30
 3.Spartan FC                        21 

Cup Winners 2008/09: Attackers FC



list of champions

About this document

Partial source:

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 19 Feb 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2008/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.