Antigua - CTV Warriors Cup

International club tournament held at Antigua before the start of the season. The 2005 edition was reported to be the first, although in 2007 Trinidad club Caledonia AIA were referred to as former winners.


2005 Hoppers         awd Empire       [Empire walked off]
2006 Portmore United 3-2 Challengers   
2007 Portmore United 3-2 Antigua Under-23

Number of Wins (lost finals between square brackets)

 2      Portmore United (Jamaica)

 1      Hoppers

   [ 1] Antigua Under-23
   [ 1] Challengers (Saint Lucia)
   [ 1] Empire

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Oct 2008

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2007/08
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.