Armenia - List of Topscorers

1992    Yaghmuryan              (Ararat Yerevan)       38
1993    Andranik Hovsepyan      (Banants)              26
        Gegam Hovhannisyan      (Homenetmen)           26
1994    Arsen Avetisyan         (Homenetmen)           39
1995    ---
1995/96 Ara Adamyan             (Shirak Gyumri)        28
1996/97 Arsen Avetisyan         (Pyunik Yerevan [I])   24
1997    Artur Petrosyan         (Shirak Gyumri)        18        
1998    Aram Hakobyan           (Dvin)                 20
1999    Shirak Sarikyan         (Tsement Ararat)       21
2000    Aram Hakobyan           (Araks Ararat)         21
2001    Arman Karamyan          (Pyunik Yerevan [II])  21
2002    Arman Karamyan          (Pyunik Yerevan [II])  36
2003    Aram Hakobyan           (Banants Yerevan)      45
2004    Edgar Manucharian       (Pyunik Yerevan [II])  21
        Galust Petrosian        (Pyunik Yerevan [II])  21
2005    Nshan Erzrumian         (Kilikia Yerevan)      18
2006    Aram Hakobyan           (Banants Yerevan)      25
2007    Markos Pineiro Pizzelli (Ararat Yerevan)       22
2008    Markos Pineiro Pizzelli (Ararat Yerevan)       17
2009    Artur Kocharyan         (Ulysses Yerevan)      15 
2010    Gevorg Ghazaryan        (Pyunik Yerevan)       16
        Markos Pineiro Pizzelli (Pyunik Yerevan)       16 
2011    Bruno Correa            (Banants Yerevan)      16
2012/13 Norayr Gyozalyan        (Impuls Dilijan)       22

NB: Homenetmen (also known as AOSS) Yerevan changed name to Pyunik after the
    1995 season and won two championships under that name; the club changed
    name to Kilikia before the 1999 season, played two seasons under that name
    and withdrew from the 2001 championship; before that championship, Armenikum
    Yerevan, promoted in 2000, changed name to Pyunik and won the title as such.
    These two Pyunik incarnations are numbered [I] and [II] above, respectively.


About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio (
Last updated: 9 Aug 2013

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2002/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.