Azores - List of Champions

Regional Champions

AF Ponta Delgada (São Miguel and Santa Maria)
2007/08     Marítimo SC
2008/09     Santiago
2009/10     Sporting Ideal
2010/11     Águia dos Arrifes 
2011/12     Rabo de Peixe 
2012/13     Capelense
2013/14     Vale Formoso
2014/15     Desportivo São Roque
2015/16     União Miquelense
2016/17     Vale Formoso

AF da Horta (Faial, Pico, Flores and Corvo
2008/09     Flamengos
2009/10     Prainha
2010/11     Fayal SC
2011/12     Vitória Pico
2012/13     CD Lajense
2013/14     Madalena
2014/15     Vitória Pico
2015/16     Cedrense
2016/17     Flamengos
AF de Angra do Heroísmo (Terceira, São Jorge and Graciosa)
2008/09     Barreiro
2009/10     SC Vilanovense 
2010/11     Sporting Guadalupe
2011/12     Barreiro
2012/13     Sporting Guadalupe
2013/14     Boavista Ribeirinha     
2014/15     SC Vilanovense
2015/16     Os Marítimos
2016/17     Fontinhas 

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Mar 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2018
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.