Barbados - List of Women Champions

2006 Eve Genesis (Brereton)
2007 Pro-Shottas (Carlton) 
2008 Pro-Shottas (Carlton) 
2009 Pro-Shottas (Carlton) 
2010 Pro-Shottas (Carlton) 
2011   championship cancelled
2012 Nationa SC (Blenheim)
2013 National SC (Blenheim)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 11 Sep 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2004/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.