Bermuda 1950/51

A Division

[Feb 4]
West End Rovers       -  St George's Colts
[Feb 11]
Key West Rangers      -  West End Rovers
St George's Colts     -  Somerset Eagles
[Feb 18]
West End Rovers       -  Pembroke Juniors
YMSC                  -  Key West Rangers  
[Feb 25]
Pembroke Juniors      -  Key West Rangers
West End Rovers       -  Somerset Eagles
Champions: Pembroke Juniors 

B Division

Participating teams (10):
Happy Valley SC
St George's Colts B
Paget Bombardiers
Pembroke Juniors B
West End Rovers B
Southampton Rangers
St Matthias VC
Somerset Eagles B
Devonshire Lions
Key West Rangers B



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 29 Feb 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.