Bermuda - List of Foundation Dates

1904  BAA Wanderers SC (Hamilton)  [founded as The Boys' Own Association]
193?  West End Rovers              [founded as West End SC; merged 196? with Somerset Colts 
                                    to Somerset Cricket Club] 
1940  YMSC Bluebirds               [founded as Young Men's Social Club]  
1941  Pembroke Juniors SC
194?  Devonshire Lions 
1952  Southampton Rangers SC 
1956  Prospect Police
1957  North Village Community Club [aka Rams]
      Wolves SC (Hamilton)
1958  Devonshire Colts SC 
      Somerset Eagles RC (Somerset Bridge)
195?  PHC Zebras                   [founded 1876 as (yachting club) Pembroke Hamilton Club;
                                    soccer section founded in the fifties]
      Key West Rangers             [merged 196? with PHC Zebras] 
1960  St George's Colts CC
1962  PHC Zebras (Warwick)
      Hotels International (Hamilton)
1964  Somerset Cricket Club        [aka Trojans; merger of West End Rovers and Somerset Colts]
1971  Devonshire Cougars FC
1973  Dandy Town Hornets SC (Hamilton)
      Boulevard Blazers CC (St David's)
      St David's Warriors 
1977  Vasco da Gama (Hamilton)
      Robin Hood FC (Hamilton)
1982  Lobster Pot FC  
1985  Hamilton Parish WC (Hamilton)
1989  Ireland Rangers FC
      Flanagan's Onions FC         [founded as MR Onions FC] 
1990  Paget Lions FC
1993  Valley FC
1998  Prospect United Club
2004  United FC Bermuda            [founded as Titans FC]
      X-Roads Warriors (Smith's)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 30 Jan 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.