Brazil - Taça Belo Horizonte de Juniores (U-20) - Finalists

Year   Winner (state)                  Runner-up (state)
1985   Cruzeiro (MG)                   Grêmio (RS)
1986   Flamengo (RJ)                   Grêmio (RS)
1987   São Paulo (SP)                  Corinthians (SP)
1988   Atlético Mineiro (MG)           Santa Tereza (MG)
1989   Atlético Mineiro (MG)           Valeriodoce (MG)
1990   Internacional de Limeira (SP)   Flamengo (RJ)
1991   Vasco da Gama (RJ)              Atlético Paranaense (PR)
1992   Vasco da Gama (RJ)              Atlético Mineiro (MG)
1993   Cruzeiro (RJ)                   Atlético Mineiro (MG)
1994   Vitória (RJ)                    Vasco da Gama (RJ)
1995   Cruzeiro (RJ)                   América (MG)
1996   Atlético Paranaense (PR)        Cruzeiro (RJ)
1997   São Paulo (SP)                  Colo-Colo (Chile)
1998   Palmeiras (SP)                  São Paulo (SP)
1999   Botafogo (RJ)                   Flamengo (RJ)
2000   América (MG)                2-1 Goiás (GO) 


About this document

Prepared and maintained by Paulo Torres for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Paulo Torres (
Last updated: 27 Oct 2000

(C) Copyright Paulo Torres and RSSSF 2000
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.