Bhutan (Women) 2010/11

Inter-dzongkhag Women's Football Championship

NB: 15 participating teams

Final [Jan 11]
Thimpu            3-0 Pemagazel



About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 1 Dec 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2010/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.