Bhutan - List of Foundation Dates Clubs

1996   Druk Pol FC (Thimphu)
1998   Drukstars FC (Thimphu)
2000   Transport United FC (Thimphu)
2002   Yeedzin FC (Thimphu)
2005   Motithang United FC (Thimphu)
2009   Druk United FC (Thimphu)
2011   Thimphu City FC (Thimphu)                [founded as Zimdra FC] 
2012   Phuentsholing FC (Phuentsholing)
       Samtse FC (Samtse)
       Ugyen Academy FC (Punakha)
2014   FC Tertons (Thimphu)
2015   Thimphu FC (Thimphu) 
2017   Phuentsholing City FC (Phuentsholing)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 17 Aug 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.