Bolivia (Women) 2011

National Championship (Clubs)

NB: played in Santa Cruz, Aug 31-Sep 4

Grupo A
Florida Santa Cruz 
Aurora Cochabamba 
Real Santa Cruz Tarija 
Deportivo Chuquisaca Sucre 

Grupo B 
Blooming Santa Cruz 
Ayuda País La Paz 
Villa Conchita Beni 
Gerimex Santa Cruz 

Florida                    lt  Gerimex
Blooming                   bt  Aurora
Third Place Match [Sep 4]
Florida                    bt  Aurora
Final [Sep 4]
Gerimex                    0-0 Blooming                   [3-1 pen]



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 31 Aug 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011/12
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.