Brazil - Rio de Janeiro State - Women's Champions

Rio de Janeiro State League Champions

1995 - Vasco da Gama
1996 - Vasco da Gama 
1997 - Vasco da Gama
1998 - Vasco da Gama
1999 - Vasco da Gama 
2000 - Vasco da Gama 

Tournament of Rio das Ostras

1999 - Flamengo    

Torneio Início do Rio de Janeiros

1999 - Vasco da Gama
2000 - Vasco da Gama

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Miguel Alvim Gonzalez for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Miguel Alvim Gonzalez (
Last updated: 13 Jun 2000

(C) Copyright Miguel Alvim Gonzalez and RSSSF 2000
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.