Burkina Faso Women 2009

Start May 10 with 12 clubs, possibly divided over 2 or 3 groups,
playing a double round robin after which 6 clubs qualify for a 
championship playoff

NB: on Aug 1st, 2009, the following clubs were newly affiliated
    to the FBF

name club                                 home town

Club féminin Les Dragons du Sanmatenga    Kaya
Gazelles de Naaba Kango                   Ouahigouya 

Poule A

Round 1 [May 10]
USO           -  ABPSF
Gazelles      -  Hirondelles
Princesses    -  Reines

Round 2 [May 17]
Hirondelles   -  Princesses 
Reines        -  USO
Gazelles      -  ABPSF

Round 3 [May 24]
Princesses    -  Gazelles 
ABPSF         -  Reines
Hirondelles   -  USO

Round 4 [May 31]
Reines        -  Hirondelles 
ABPSF         -  Princesses 
Gazelles      -  USO

Round 5 [Jun 7]
Hirondelles   -  ABPSF   
Princesses    -  USO
Reines        -  Gazelles 

2008 (women).

2011 (women).

list of champions (men).

list of cup winners (men).

list of winners coupe des leaders (men).

list of super cup winners (men).

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl and José Batalha for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Hans Schöggl and José Batalha (jose.batalha@netvisao.pt)
Last updated: 21 Jun 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl, José Batalha and RSSSF 2009/12
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.