Burkina Faso - List of Finals Coupe des Leaders

1989  ASFA Yennenga (Ouagadougou)        3-0 Etoile Filante (Ouagadougou)
1990  ASFA Yennenga (Ouagadougou)        3-2 Etoile Filante (Ouagadougou)
1991  Etoile Filante (Ouagadpougou)      2-1 ASFA Yennenga (Ouagadougou)
1992  AS Fonctionnaires (Bobo-Dioulasso) 1-1 USM (Banfora)                [5-4 pen]
1993  Racing Club (Bobo-Dioulasso)       [*]
1994  ASFA Yennenga (Ouagadougou)        1-0 Etoile Filante (Ouagadougou)
1995  ASFA Yennenga (Ouagadougou)        1-1 USFA (Ouagadougou)           [4-3 pen]
1996  USFA (Ouagadougou)                 2-0 ASFA Yennenga (Ouagadougou)
1997  Racing Club (Bobo-Dioulasso)       1-0 Etoile Filante (Ouagadougou)
1998  Racing Club (Bobo-Dioulasso)       1-0 Etoile Filante (Ouagadougou)
1999  Etoile Filante (Ouagadpougou)      4-1 ASFA Yennenga (Ouagadougou)
2000  ASFA Yennenga (Ouagadougou)        4-3 USFA (Ouagadougou)           [aet]
2001  ASFA Yennenga (Ouagadougou)        2-0 USO (Ouagadougou) 
2002  ASFA Yennenga (Ouagadougou)        1-0 Racing Club (Bobo-Dioulasso) [asdet] 

[*] final opponent and score unknown

NB: not held since 2002

Number of Wins (14):

 7 ASFA Yennenga (Ouagadougou) 

 3 Racing Club (Bobo-Dioulasso)

 2 Etoile Filante (Ouagadougou) 

 1 AS Fonctionnaires (Bobo-Dioulasso)
   USFA (Ouagadougou) 

About this document

With thanks to José Batalha (jose.batalha@netvisao.pt)

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 9 Jul 2009

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 1998/2009
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.