Burma 1984/85

Rangoon League Champions 1985: Burma Oil Corporation

Interstate and Divisional Championship 1984/85

Final [Jan 28, Aung San Stadium, Rangoon: att: 45,000]
Magwe Division 1-0 Rangoon Division
  [Thein Tun 50pen]

Semifinal losers: Mandalay Division and Sagaing Division

Player of the tournament: Maung Maung (Magwe)
Fair Play Award: Kayah State



list of champions

About this document

Source: [MB 86]

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans (karel@rsssf.com)
Last updated: 14 Jan 2001

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2001
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.