Central African Republic (Women) 2001

Women Champions 2001 (2000?): ZARASCLO Bangui. 


list of champions (men)

list of cup winners (men)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 4 Nov 2011

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2001/11
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.