Juegos Centroamericanos

Tournament for U-21 teams. Open only to the Central American nations (not Mexico).


Year Month Champions             Venue
1973 (Dec) Panama                Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala 
1977 (Dec) El Salvador           San Salvador, El Salvador
1986 (Jan) Guatemala             Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala 
1990 (Jan) Honduras              Tegucigalpa, Honduras
1994 (Jan) Honduras              San Salvador, El Salvador
1997 (Dec) Costa Rica            San Pedro Sula, Honduras
2001 (Nov) Guatemala             Guatemala

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Erik Garin for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Erik Garin (
Last updated: 22 Jan 2009

(C) Copyright Erik Garin and RSSSF 1998/2009
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.