Cayman Islands (Women) 2016/17


Champions: Elite SC

President's Cup


First Legs
Sunset                  5-1 Alliance
Elite                   0-1 Scholars International  
Second Leg
Alliance                0-2 Sunset
Scholars International  0-2 Elite         
Final [Mar 1]
Elite                   3-0 Sunset


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 11 May 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2018
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.