Chile (Women) 2006

Campeonato Nacional de Fútbol Femenino "Copa Aniversario de Temuco"

In Temuco, Feb 17-19, 2006

Participants: selections from Calama, San Ignacio, San Javier, 
                              Los Alamos, Angol, Valdivia, Ancud, Temuco. 

Final [Feb 19]
Temuco                     7-2 Calama

NB: both teams also played the 2005 final, also won by Temuco

Campeonato Nacional Femenino de Fútbol Rural 2006

Group Stage
Unión Católica de Trapén   4-4 Los Nogales
Unión Católica de Trapén   1-1 El Mirador de Quillota
Unión Católica de Trapén   5-0 San Enrique de Ovalle

NB: Unión Católica de Trapén represent Región X.

Unión Católica de Trapén   3-0 Las Rosas de Santa Cruz

Unión Católica de Trapén   3-0 Las Tigres de Arica

Gran Final (in Quillota)   
San Lorenzo de Quillota    5-1 Unión Católica de Trapén 

NB: next (2008) edition in IV Región (Ovalle)



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Nov 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006/12
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.