Comoros - Foundation Dates of Clubs

1950   Chirazienne FC (Domoni, Ndzuani)
1958   Fomboni FC (Fomboni, Mwali)                             [merger of Molaili and Kaza Sport]
1960   SC Coin Nord (MItsamiouli, Ngazidja)
1962   Elan Club (Mitsoudjé, Ngazidja)
       Etoile des Comores (Nioumazhaha-Bambao, Ngazidja) 
1964   US Enfants des Comores (Vouvouni, Ngazidja)
1967   Steel Nouvel FC (Sima, Ndzuani)
1971   Volcan Club (Moroni, Ngazidja)                          [on Jun 16]
1972   Jeunesse Athlétique et Culturelle (Mitsoudjé, Ngazidja) [aka JACM]
       Apache Club (Mitsamiouli, Ngazidja)
1974   AS Komorozine (Domoni, Nzuani)
1977   AS Tsémbéhou (Tsémbéhou, Ndzuani)                       [founded as Etoile Filante (Tsémbéhou)]
1979   Djabal Club (Iconi, Ngazidja)
1983   US Zilimadjiou (Moroni, Ngazidja)
2000   Petit Original (Ntsadjéni, Ngazidja)
2007   FC de Ouani (Ouani, Ndzuani)                            [merger of Faigaffe (Ouani) and Eclypse (Ouani)] 
2010   FC de Malé (Malé, Ngazidja)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 May 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.