Cuba (Women) 2001-02

Campeonato Nacional Femenino de Fútbol (Copa Mariana Grajales)

First edition

Held in Camagüey with 4 participants; unclear whether end of 2001
or early 2002

Final Ranking:

 1.Ciudad de La Habana 
 3.Las Tunas 

Second edition 

Scheduled for Sep 9 to 18, 2002 in Santa Clara

Participants (6):
Ciudad de La Habana 
Las Tunas 
Ciego de Ávila 
Villa Clara

NB: apparently cancelled


list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 28 Jan 2011

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2002/11
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.