Egypt - List of Women Champions

1998/99 Maaden LFC (Cairo)
1999/00 Maaden LFC (Cairo)
2000/01 Maaden LFC (Cairo)
2001/02 Goldi (= Maaden)
2002/03 Semouha (Alexandria)
2003-07   not held
2007/08 Wadi Degla's Girls  
2009    Wadi Degla's Girls  
2009/10 Wadi Degla's Girls  
2010/11   season abandoned
2011/12 Wadi Degla's Girls  
2012/13 Wadi Degla's Girls  

About this document

Source: The Owl

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl Last updated: 10 Oct 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2004/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.