Egypt 1935/36

Cairo Zone Competition

Final Table:

 1.Al-Ahly                8                   13  Champions
 2.Sekka                  8                   12
 3.Mokhtalat Zamalek      8                   10
 4.Police                 8                    3
 5.Tersana                8                    2  [aka Arsenal]


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Thanks to Egypt Sports for Al-Ahly results

Prepared and maintained by Tarek Said for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Tarek Said
Last updated: 20 Feb 2014

(C) Copyright Tarek Said and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.