El Salvador - List of Cup Finals

Copa Presidente
Ed. Season  Winners               Runners-Up
 1  1999/00 C.D. Águila       3-2 L.A. Firpo
 2  2005/06 Atlético Balboa   2-0 Independiente Nacional 1906
 3  2006/07 Once Municipal    1-0 C.D. Águila     

Number of Wins

 1 C.D. Águila (San Miguel)
   Atlético Balboa (La Unión)
   Once Municipal (Ahuachapán)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 17 Aug 2007

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2006/07
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.