Eritrea (Women) 2006/07

Independence Cup 2007

Final [Jun 3]
Tesfagirls            10-3        Asmara



list of champions (men).

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 14 Feb 2008

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2007/08
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.