Estonia - List of Women Champions

1994    Central Sport (Pärnu)  
1994/95 Pärnu JK
1995/96 Central Sport (Pärnu)  
1996/97 Central Sport (Pärnu)  
1997/98 Arsenal TKSK (Tallinn)
1998    TKSK Arsenal (Tallinn)
1999    TKSK (Tallinn)
2000    TKSK (Tallinn)
2001    TKSK Visa (Tallinn)
2002    TKSK Visa (Tallinn)
2003    Pärnu JK
2004    Pärnu JK
2005    Pärnu JK 
2006    Pärnu JK 
2007    FC Levadia (Tallinn)
2008    FC Levadia (Tallinn)
2009    FC Levadia (Tallinn)
2010    Pärnu JK 
2011    Pärnu JK 
2012    Pärnu JK 
2013    Pärnu JK 
2014    Pärnu JK 
2015    Pärnu JK 

About this document

Sources: [Lui 09], JK Tammeka

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 20 Oct 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2005/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.