Estonia - List of Women Cup Winners

2007    Flora Tallinn           4-1 Levadia Tallinn
2008    Flora Tallinn           3-1 Pärnu JK
2009    Levadia Tallinn         2-1 Flora Tallinn  
2010    Pärnu JK                1-0 Flora Tallinn
2011    Pärnu JK                7-0 Nõmme JK Kalju
2012    Pärnu JK                4-0 Levadia Tallinn
2013    Flora Tallinn           2-0 Pärnu JK
2014    Pärnu JK                5-1 Tartu JK Tammeka  
2015    Pärnu JK               11-0 Lootos

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 20 Oct 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.