Estonia Super Cup Finals

1996/97  Tallinna Sadam         3-2   Lantana Tallinn    
1997/98  Lantana Tallinn        3-0   Tallinna Sadam    
1998     Flora Tallinn          3-2   Tallinna Sadam          [aet]
1999     Levadia Maardu         4-1   Flora Tallinn        
2000     Levadia Maardu         2-1   Tulevik Viljandi        [aet]
2001     Levadia Maardu       2-0 3-1 Trans Narva             [1]
2002     Flora Tallinn          1-1   Levadia Tallinn (old)   [aet, 4-2 pen]
2003     Flora Tallinn          3-1   TVMK Tallinn            [aet]
2004     Flora Tallinn          2-1   Levadia Tallinn      
2005     TVMK Tallinn           1-0   Levadia Tallinn      
2006     TVMK Tallinn           1-1   Flora Tallinn           [aet, 3-2 pen]
2007     Trans Narva            2-1   Levadia Tallinn      
2008     Trans Narva            4-1   Levadia Tallinn      
2009     Flora Tallinn          2-1   Levadia Tallinn      
2010     Levadia Tallinn        2-0   Flora Tallinn  
2011     Flora Tallinn          0-0   Levadia Tallinn         [aet, 5-3 pen]  
2012     Flora Tallinn          4-0   Trans Narva  
2013     Levadia Tallinn        3-0   JK Kalju Nõmme     
2014     Flora Tallinn          1-0   Levadia Tallinn       
2015     Levadia Tallinn        5-0   FC Santos Tartu 
2016     Flora Tallinn          3-0   JK Kalju Nõmme 
2017     Infonet Tallinn        5-0   Flora Tallinn   
2018     FCI Levadia Tallinn    2-2   Flora Tallinn           [4-3 pen]  

[1] 1st leg at Trans Narva

Number of Wins [23; lost finals between square brackets]

 9 [ 5] Flora Tallinn

 7 [ 7] FCI Levadia Tallinn (includes Levadia Tallinn and Levadia Maardu) [*]

 2 [ 2] Trans Narva
 2 [ 1] TVMK Tallinn

 1 [ 2] Tallinna Sadam
 1 [ 1] Lantana Tallinn
 1      Infonet Tallinn

   [ 2] JK Kalju Nõmme     
   [ 1] Levadia Tallinn (old, before 2004) [*]
   [ 1] FC Santos Tartu 
   [ 1] Tulevik Viljandi

[*] FK Olümp Maardu were bought in 1998 by steel company Levadia and
      renamed Levadia Maardu, then at the second level, earning
      promotion at the end of the season (and winning the championship
      at the first time of asking).
    In 2000, Levadia also obtained second level FC Maardu (formally a 
      different entity, and previously named KSK Vigri Tartu) as 
      'second' team; they also earned promotion to the top flight at
      the end of 2000, and were renamed Levadia Tallinn for 2001.
    Before the 2004 season, Levadia Tallinn sold its top level 
      license to JK Merkuur Tartu; Levadia Maardu were then renamed
      Levadia Tallinn and the former Levadia Tallinn were renamed
      Levadia II Tallinn, buying the second level license of Sörve JK;
      after these transactions, Levadia and Levadia II Tallinn are
      part of the same entity.
    In 2017 Levadia merged with Infonet Tallinn, becoming FCI Levadia;
      the Estonian FA considers this new club as the continuation of 
      historic Levadia and attributes all honours to this new entity.
    For practical reasons we indicate, in the above list of finals,
      the two teams as Levadia Tallinn (i.e., the club called Olimp
      Maardu until 1998, Levadia Maardu until 2004, and FCI Levadia
      since 2018) and Levadia Tallinn (old) (i.e., the club called
      FC Maardu until 2000 and transformed into the reserve side of
      Levadia Tallinn in 2004).

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Ivo Dobkevitsch and Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Ivo Dobkevitsch ( and Roberto Di Maggio (
Last updated: 8 Mar 2018

(C) Copyright Ivo Dobkevitsch, Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2002/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.