Ethiopia (Women) 2012/13

Women Soccer League 2012/13

NB: 15 participants 

Addis Ababa (8)
  Group A: Dedebit FC, Ethiopian Insurance, Ethiopian Coffee, EEPCO
  Group B: CBE, Defence Force, Water Works, St. George
South (3)
           Arba Minch Kenema, Sidama Coffee, Awassa Kenema.
East (4)
           Harar Beer, Adama Kenema, Mugher Cement, Dire Dawa Kenema.

NB: to start Dec 2012 with inaugural match Dedebit vs EEPCO

[May 25]
Dedebit FC                4-2 Awassa Kenema

NB: 2 rounds left to play

Champions: Dedebit FC

Women Meles Zenawi Cup 2012/13

Start: Oct 27

15 participating clubs

Third Place Match [Apr 21]
Awassa Kenema             4-2 Sidama Coffee

Final [Apr 21]
Ethiopian Commercial Bank 1-1 Dedebit FC                [3-1 pen] 

Topscorer: Shitaye Sisay (ECB) 26 goals   

Super Cup 2013


[Oct ?, 2013]  
Ethiopian Commercial Bank 2-1 Dedebit FC

2012 (women)

2013/14 (women)

list of champions (men)

list of cup winners (men)

list of super cup winners (men)

About this document

SP>Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 4 Dec 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.