French Guyana 1986/87

Table (unclear whether final):

 1.Sport Guyanais             35
 2.Geldar de Kourou           34
 3.Transit Macouria           30
 4.USL Montjoly               29
 5.AS Sinnamany               29
 6.AJ St George               28
 7.Club Colonial              25
 8.Mana SMA                   23
 9.AS Matoury                 21
10.SC Kourou                  20
11.AC Macouria                20
12.FC Montsineny              13

NB: may belong to 1985/86 season as Geldar reportedly finished 6th
    in 1986/87



list of champions French Guyana.

list of cup winners French Guyana.

list of d.o.m. cup winners.

About this document

Source: [Par 88]

Prepared and maintained by Ian King for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Ian King
Last updated: 6 Jan 2005

(C) Copyright Ian King and RSSSF 2003/05
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.