(North) Macedonia - List of Women Cup Winners

Note that the country was renamed North Macedonia on 12 Feb 2019.
2003       not known
2004     FK kiponjat                    2-0 Pobeda Prilep
2005       not known
2006     FK kiponjat
2007       not known
2008       not known
2009     FK Tikveanka Kavadarci         6-0 Pobeda Prilep
2010     FK Borec                        2-0 Pobeda Prilep
2011     FK Nae Taksi (Skopje)          2-0 Pobeda Prilep
2012     FK Nae Taksi (Skopje)          5-0 Pobeda Prilep
2013     FK Edinstvo                     2-1 Idnina-S                         [aet]
2014     FK Kocani                       5-2 FK Konsuli
2015     FK Kocani                       3-2 FK Dragon (Skopje)
2016     FK Dragon (Skopje)              4-0 FK Top Goal

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 28 Feb 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.