Gabon (Women) 2012

On July 21 the FA decided to introduce a nationwide women's league;
until this season, only the regional Ligue de l'Estuaire existed

2011 (women)

2013/14 (women)

list of champions (men)

list of cup winners (men)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 20 Feb 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.