Gambia - List of Women Champions

2000    Company Ten            [first ever edition]
2001    Company Ten
2002    Company Ten
2003    Company Ten
2004    Company Ten
2005    Company Ten
2006    Red Scorpions
2007    Interior
2008    Red Scorpions
2009    Interior  
2010      not known
2011    Red Scorpions
2012    Red Scorpions
2013      not played        
2014    Red Scorpions
2015    Interior  
2016    Interior  
2017    Interior  

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 18 May 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.