Gibraltar 1907/08

League started Oct 1907 with 8 particpating clubs; it was organised by the
Gibraltar Civilian Football Association and reportedly the first ever league
in the territory.

Champions: Prince of Wales FC


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 26 Feb 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.