Greenland (Women) 1990

UB-83 Upernavik 	4-2	Kagssagssuk Maniitsoq	
B-67 Nuuk        	2-1	I-69 Ilulissat		

Third Place Match
Kagssagssuk Maniitsoq	2-1	I-69 Ilulissat		

UB-83 Upernavik 	3-1	B-67 Nuuk	


list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Lars Kubusch for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Lars Kubusch (
Last updated: 10 Aug 2002

(C) Copyright Lars Kubusch and RSSSF 2002
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.