Guinea - List of Foundation Dates Clubs

1951   Hafia FC (Conakry)
1963   AS Kaloum (Conakry)
1975   Horoya AC (Conakry)
1984   Club Espoir (Labé)
1988   Fello Star FC (Labé)
1997   AS Ashanti Golden Boys (Siguiri)
1998   Athlético (Coléah)
2000   Satellite FC (Conakry)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 20 Mar 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.