Honduras (Women) 2009/10

Fútbol Femenino de Tegucigalpa

Torneo Apertura 2009

Winners: Liverpool

Torneo Clausura “Alfredo Hawit Banegas” 2010

Third Place Match [May 2]
Liverpool          4-1 Talanga Sport Femenino

Final [May 2]
UNITEC             3-1 UNAH

NB: UNITEC = Universidad Tecnológica Centroamericana  
    UNAH   = Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Honduras 

Championship Final [May 16, Estadio Nacional]
Liverpool            -  UNITEC

2008/09 (women)

2010/11 (women)

list of champions (men).

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 19 May 2011

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.