Honduras (Women) 2013/14

Liga Mayor (Tegucigalpa) 2013
Round 3
Perlas                1-3 Newcastle
Pioneras              3-0 Motagua
Round 4
Olimpia               5-1 Perlas 
Newcastle             3-5 Elite
Las Pioneras          4-0 Valencia
Round 6
Eagles                3-3 Elite
Round 8
Monte Carlo           1-0 Elite   
Quarterfinals [Nov 17]
Semifinals [Nov 24]
Final [Dec 1]

2012/13 (women)

2014/15 (women)

list of champions (men).

About this document

Source: https://es-la.facebook.com/LigaFemeninaDeFutbolTeg/

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 13 May 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.