Indonesia (Women) 1981

Piala Kartini

NB: first ever edition, May 23-27 in Jakarta

Participants (4):
 Buana Putri (Jakarta)
 Putri Priangan (Bandung)
 Putri Pagilaran (Pekalongan)
 Sasana Bakti (Surabaya)

[May 23]
Buana Putri        2-1 Putri Pagilaran
Putri Priangan     4-0 Sasana Bakti 

[May 25]
Buana Putri        6-0 Sasana Bakti
Putri Priangan     3-1 Putri Pagilaran 

Final [May 27, stadion Pluit, Jakarta Utara]
Buana Putri        1-0 Putri Priangan 
  [Katherina 60]

Final Ranking:

 1.Buana Putri (Jakarta)
 2.Putri Priangan (Bandung)
 3.Putri Pagilaran (Pekalongan)
 4.Sasana Bakti (Surabaya)


list of champions.

About this document

Source: NovanMediaResearch

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 12 Jul 2018

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2018
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.