Indonesia (Women) 1983

Piala Kartini

NB: second ever edition, May 14-15 in Yogyakarta

Participants (4):
 Buana Putri (Jakarta)
 Putri Priangan (Bandung)
 Putri Jaya (Jakarta) 
 Puspita Bhaskara Jaya (Yogyakarta)  

[May 14, Stadion Sentolo, Kulonprogo, DIY]
Buana Putri        7-0 Putri Jaya         
[May 14, Stadion Sidoarum, Sleman, DIY]
Putri Priangan     2-0 Puspita Bhaskara Jaya

Third Place Match [May 15, Stadion Mandala Krida, Yogyakarta, DIY]
Putri Jaya         0-2 Puspita Bhaskara Jaya 

Final [May 15, Stadion Mandala Krida, Yogyakarta, DIY]
Buana Putri        3-3 Putri Priangan     [aet, Buana Putri won on pen]

Final Ranking:

 1.Buana Putri (Jakarta)
 2.Putri Priangan (Bandung)
 3.Puspita Bhaskara Jaya (Yogyakarta)  
 4.Putri Jaya (Jakarta) 



list of champions.

About this document

Source: NovanMediaResearch

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 12 Jul 2018

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2018
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.