Israel - List of Women Cup Winners

State Cup

The tournament was inaugurated in 1998.

1998     Maccabi Haifa
1999     Maccabi Haifa
2000/01  Hapoel Tel-Aviv          4-3 Maccabi Haifa
2001/02  Maccabi Haifa
2002/03    not known
2003/04  Maccabi Holon
2004/05  Maccabi Holon
2005/06  Maccabi Holon
2006/07  Maccabi Holon            2-0 ASA Tel-Aviv  
2007/08  Maccabi Holon            1-1 ASA Tel-Aviv             [4-3 pen]
2008/09  Maccabi Holon            4-2 ASA Tel-Aviv 
2009/10  Maccabi Holon            5-0 Maccabi Be'er-Sheva
2010/11  ASA Tel-Aviv             3-2 Maccabi Holon 
2011/12  ASA Tel-Aviv             2-0 Maccabi Kishronot Hadera
2012/13  Maccabi Holon            7-1 Ironi Ramat Hasharon  
2013/14  ASA Tel-Aviv             2-1 Maccabi Kishronot Hadera

NB: ASSA Tel-Aviv were reported as runners-up in the 1999/01 (?!) edition

League Cup

1999/00  ASSA Tel-Aviv 

NB: ASSA Tel-Aviv were reported as runners-up in 2000/01 

About this document

Thanks to Hans Schöggl for additional information

Prepared and maintained by Hervé Morard for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hervé Morard (
Last updated: 11 Dec 2014

(C) Copyright Hervé Morard and RSSSF 2003/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.