Ivory Coast (Women) 1985/86

Championship (first edidion)

Participants (8, all from Abidjan):
Etoiles de Moronou
Juventus de Yopougon
Gazelles d'Abobo
Thessa FC (created by a seeress)
8th club not mention in source (JCA?)

1986/87 championship had 11 participants


list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (hans.schoeggl@sbg.ac.at)
Last updated: 20 Jun 2007

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2005/07
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.